Church Council

New Hope Lutheran Church is led by a group of elected committee members, each concentrating in specific ministry areas.  Below is a photo of our 2017 Council during the September 2016 Congregational meeting.


Front Row,From Left:   Lisa Huntsinger (Youth Ministry), Karen Ingram (Worship and Music), Gail McGinnis (Fellowship), Chris Chigaridas (Outreach and Evangelism), Marsha Chew (Lay Ministries),

Second Row, From Left: Pastor Craig Beeker, Joe Bulock (Finance), Scott Wolfe (Development), Lou Fiore (Operations/Facility), Kara Nelson (Education), Merilee Blair (Social Ministry), Gaye Khan (Staff Relatins), Friday Olelewe (Stewardship)  At right rear:  Jim Valestrino–outgoing Operations and President.


Comments are closed.